Sales Network Sports Surfaces

VIACOR Polymer GmbH is a company in constant progress, both in products as well as in new markets. For 2018 we have developed our sales network for Porplastic Sports products with the philosophy «Act global and stay local». We now have our own Area Manager for every region in the world, giving you the best possible sales and service support. All of us at Viacor look forward to support you as a client in the best way through our reinforced sales network.

A short introduction of the Area Managers:

 
Salesman Porplastic Nicos Kokkinos
 
Nicos Kokkinos
Area Manager for MENA-Middle East and North Africa

Contact details:
E-Mail: nicos.kokkinos@viacor.de
Phone: +35 799671452

 

Salesman Porplastic Zarko Vuckovic
 
Zarko Vuckovic
Area manager for Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Libya, Malta, Trinidad & Tobago and Jamaica

Contact details:
E-Mail: vuckovic@nikasport.de
Phone: +49 1707316512

 

Porplastic Allen NG
 
Allen NG
Area Manager for Asia - Hong Kong, China, Malaysia

Contact details:
E-Mail: allen@casic.com.hk
Phone: +852 90903216

 

Salesman Porplastic Peter Hacker
 
Peter Hacker
Area Manager for UK, Benelux and France

Contact details:
E-Mail: peter.hacker@viacor.de
Phone: +44 7802234907

 

Salesman Porplastic Nacho Ortega
 
Nacho Ortega
Area Manager for South America, Spain and Portugal

Contact details:
E-Mail: nacho.ortega@viacor.de
Phone: +34 650871105

 

Salesman Porplastic Jose Perez
 
José Antonio Pérez 
Area Manager for South America, Spain and Portugal

Contact details:
E-Mail: jose.perez@viacor.de
Phone: +34 626978430

 

Porplastic Brian Osterberg
 
Brian Osterberg
Area Manager for Central and Eastern US

Contact details:
E-Mail: brian.osterberg@viacor.de
Phone: +12 316221869

 

Porplastic Mark Carr
 
Mark Carr
Area Manager for the Western US and Western Canada

Contact details:
E-Mail: mark.carr@viacor.de
Phone: +18 084794065

 

Salesman Porplastic Nando Wende
 
Nando Wende
Area Manager DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Contact details:
E-Mail: nando.wende@viacor.de
Phone: +49 1726311402

 

Salesman Porplastic Tommy Dahl
 
Tommy Dahl
Director Sports - North-, Central- and Eastern Europe

Contact details:
E-Mail: tommy.dahl@viacor.de
Phone: +49 1726311402