Magazine | Issue No. 2

For 2018 we have developed our sales network for PORPLASTIC Sports products with the philosophy “Act global, stay local”.

Brian Osterberg

porplastic brian osterberg SW bearbeitet 200dpi

Area Manager for
Central and Eastern US

e-mail: brian.osterberg@viacor.de
phone: +12 316221869

Mark Carr

Mark Carr SW bearbeitet

Area Manager for
the Western US and Western Canada

e-mail: mark.carr@viacor.de
phone: +18 084794065

José Antonio Pérez

porplastic Jose Antonio Perez SW bearbeitet

Area Manager for
South America, Spain and Portugal

e-mail: jose.perez@viacor.de
phone: +34 626978430

Nacho Ortega

porplastic nacho ortega SW bearbeiten

Area Manager for
South America, Spain and Portugal

e-mail: nacho.ortega@viacor.de
phone: +34 650871105

Peter Hacker

Peter SW bearbeitet 150dpi

Area Manager for
UK, Benelux and France

e-mail: peter.hacker@viacor.de
phone: +44 7802234907

Norman Kohl

Norman Kohl bearbeitet SW

Senior Sales Advisor for
DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

e-mail: norman.kohl@viacor.de
phone: +49 151 62400095

Tommy Dahl

Tommy Dahl VIACOR sw bearbeitet

Director Sports for
North, Central and Eastern Europe


phone+4793618888

Zarko Vuckovic

porplastic zarko vuckovic SW bearbeitet

Area manager for
Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Libya, Malta, Trinidad & Tobago and Jamaica

e-mail: vuckovic@nikasport.de
phone: +49 1707316512

Nicos Kokkinos

porplastic nicos kokkinos SW bearbeitet

Area Manager for
MENA - Middle East and North Africa

e-mail: nicos.kokkinos@viacor.de
phone: +35 799671452

Allen NG

Allen NG SW bearbeitet 150dpi

Area Manager for
Asia –  Hong Kong, China, Malaysia

e-mail: allen@casic.com.hk
phone: +852 90903216

.

.